Close
Eduardo de San Angel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 889.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Even with a reservation we were shown to a very undesirable table ( better tables were available) . Service was extremely slow, Waited 1 hour for main dish.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food, exceptional presentation.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food, exceptional presentation.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food, exceptional presentation.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We brought friends to the restaurant as we’d been telling them about it for a while. We were surprised to see the menu had changed, and some of our favorite dishes we told our friends about, were cut. Service seemed to be not as good as usual and food was off a bit. Unfortunately our friends were not impressed. Hope the was just an off night.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent. My dinning partner and myself we looking forward to a nice quiet evening. When we arrived we were the only customers Shortly afterward a party of 8 came in Very loud and took over the restaurant. They had no consideration for other dinners. Staff moved us to another table but it did not make a difference and ruined the dinner
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the nicest server/waiter. Treated us like family.. Made my six year old daughter smile. Great guy..
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love eating here. Excellent food, great servers, consistent meals.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frequent this restaurant since opening 25 + years, The food and service is exceptional. One of the top 3 restaurants in the world!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. The chef is fantastic. A top notch restaurant in Ft. Lauderdale.
Date published: 2019-02-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_10185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Eduardo de San Angel

2822 E. Commercial Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (954) 772-4731
Cuisine: European, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eduardo de San Angel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's