Close
Eat at Joe's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1038.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service and accurate order . Server kept checking on us for coffee refills.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our large party was seated within 5 minutes and ordered quickly and food was served quickly.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Everyone there is so friendly! The John Wayne breakfast is delicious as is the Healthy Breakfast Burrito!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The employees were working their butts off! They were so busy, that it took awhile for our food - but it was very good!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a fun place to eat.Lots of delicious food.Nice wait staff
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly waitress, attentive busboy
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is a great neighborhood place. I love the shared tables, that give you an opportunity to meet new people.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great, good quality and friendly staff
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If all the food came out hot and at the same time it would have been A better experience . I had to send back my eggs and waited a long time for my tortillas.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If all the food came out hot and at the same time it would have been A better experience . I had to send back my eggs and waited a long time for my tortillas.
Date published: 2019-08-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_626, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_40561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Eat at Joe's

400 N. Pacific Coast Highway
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Phone: (310) 376-9570
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Eat at Joe's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's