Close
Eat at Joe's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1057.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got the boneless pork chop with the eggs and that was good. The only problem was I ordered them with corn tortillas and they came out uncooked and cold. The weather was very nice and got me a new set of tortillas which were much better
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take out only, but order was perfect and food is always great.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just opened after covid19. Very well done.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we did take-out (due to COVID 19), and it was awesome, as usual!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service and accurate order . Server kept checking on us for coffee refills.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our large party was seated within 5 minutes and ordered quickly and food was served quickly.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Everyone there is so friendly! The John Wayne breakfast is delicious as is the Healthy Breakfast Burrito!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The employees were working their butts off! They were so busy, that it took awhile for our food - but it was very good!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a fun place to eat.Lots of delicious food.Nice wait staff
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly waitress, attentive busboy
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_641, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_40561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Eat at Joe's

400 N. Pacific Coast Highway
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Phone: (310) 376-9570
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Eat at Joe's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top