Close
Dumpling Garden is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat! Food and dumplings are absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ambiance at Dumpling Garden is austere, but the menu is extensive and the food is generally good to very good.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ambiance at Dumpling Garden is austere, but the menu is extensive and the food is generally good to very good.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is a bit scattered but the food is terrific.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not atmospheric, but we went for a basic, easy Chinese dinner with good food. The service was very quick and the food was as good as we get at the much more famous "white tablecloth" restaurant we usually visit.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not atmospheric, but we went for a basic, easy Chinese dinner with good food. The service was very quick and the food was as good as we get at the much more famous "white tablecloth" restaurant we usually visit.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I went there on two occasions and both time I was disappointed, customers service stuck and the foods are okay.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpful servers. Service was a little slow, but food was hot and tasty. Loved the string beans, and the beef chow fun.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpful servers. Service was a little slow, but food was hot and tasty. Loved the string beans, and the beef chow fun.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered the duck, jelly fish, pork soup dumpling, and shrimp fried rice. Everything was delicious. Prices were fair.
Date published: 2019-03-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_373826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Dumpling Garden

108 N Rengstorff Ave
Mountain View, CA 94043
Phone: (650) 967-7334
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dumpling Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's