Close
Don Julio White Bear Lake is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good proportions and hot. The added complimentary chips and salsa. All was packaged well. Just didn’t get napkins or eating utensils, so instead of a picnic as planned we went home to eat. Would dry go back.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was awesome. Service not so much. Hardly saw our waitress. Had to wait around about 20 minutes to pay, as she disappeared when we were at the end of our meal.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fast service and good food with good portion size.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outside dining, courteous staff, and of course... amazing food!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was prompt but not very friendly as I don't think the staff spoke much English. Restaurant appeared dingy but clean enough. Food was good but nothing special.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was prompt but not very friendly as I don't think the staff spoke much English. Restaurant appeared dingy but clean enough. Food was good but nothing special.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was prompt but not very friendly as I don't think the staff spoke much English. Restaurant appeared dingy but clean enough. Food was good but nothing special.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, but they did get our order wrong. We do enjoy going there and I do recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, but they did get our order wrong. We do enjoy going there and I do recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, but they did get our order wrong. We do enjoy going there and I do recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_323410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Don Julio White Bear Lake

4660 Hwy 61 N
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: (651) 407-2888
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Julio White Bear Lake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top