Close
Dolci Cafe Italiano is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very welcoming and accommodating . Our waiter was really patient and kind.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dolci employs very great staff that is professional and friendly and devoted to the restaurant. The lasagna is the best I have ever had. They also do a great breakfast.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dolci employs very great staff that is professional and friendly and devoted to the restaurant. The lasagna is the best I have ever had. They also do a great breakfast.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dolci employs very great staff that is professional and friendly and devoted to the restaurant. The lasagna is the best I have ever had. They also do a great breakfast.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dolci employs very great staff that is professional and friendly and devoted to the restaurant. The lasagna is the best I have ever had. They also do a great breakfast.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was extremely poor. Sitting outdoors at lunch, we never got a refill on drinks, even though we we waived down and asked our waiter and later another one. Wouldn’t go back due to the poor service. Food not that worth it. Another couple was even brought a calzone when they ordered a pizza, and the waiter tried to justify that what they ordered was a calzone. When he left they looked at each other and said “there were only two calzones on the menu, we ordered a pizza”. Poor service for everyone.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried the Sicilian Calzone for the first time and it was delicious. I brought almost half of it home and I'm going to finish it today!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server, atmosphere and food!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great food and service.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good fresh food, great service, comfortable surroundings.
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_170884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dolci Cafe Italiano

2650 Jamacha Road, Suite 121
El Cajon, CA 92019
Phone: (619) 660-2011
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dolci Cafe Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's