Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent greeting and very nice in accepting my voucher.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Charred rack of ribs. I mean inedible. Their child was getting in the way and screaming at me while I was trying to pay.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was no selection left an hour before closing, I had to choose omly 1 meat and they ran out of all the sides I wanted.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The meat was old and poor tasting, I was told that my rib's where from the day before and that they could hold and serve rib's the next day, gross.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BBQ was very dry I had yesterday’s ribs not good at all
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The BBQ was good. However the rolls were like rocks and the ice cream was more like iced milk. Very weird taste and texture.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were extremely friendly. The store was clean. And it was Sunday so the kids ate free. That's a win.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great experience. The servers is really nice and polite. We really love the barbecue it’s so good. Very satisfied ??.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When I was waiting on our dinner my kids wanted an ice cream cone the lady that took my order was rude I was going to dine and my husband said no due to being uncomfortable will never dine in or get take out from university parkway
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_369164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

1725 Northpark Blvd, Suite A1
San Bernardino, CA 92407
Phone: (909) 473-7393
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's