Close
Dhaba Indian Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is delicious!! if you like Indian food or have never tried, give this place a try...its great!!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is delicious!! if you like Indian food or have never tried, give this place a try...its great!!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite host. Good quality food. Good quantity. Authentic. Not spicy. Quick service.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite host. Good quality food. Good quantity. Authentic. Not spicy. Quick service.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite host. Good quality food. Good quantity. Authentic. Not spicy. Quick service.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Asked for garlic nan and they gave me regular, no flavor. Also you can only use one $5 certificate once a month ?? pointless why I bought so many. Annoying
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and has great flavor. The people were very nice
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is really good but now spices are very less even chatni is sweet. I like more chapter chatni should be hot.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Certificate is not large enough for any real value ($5). If you are eating alone and spend $10-$15 ($10 is the minimum purchase allowed) then it will work well. I however was dining in a party of 7 and we were only allowed to use 1 certificate for $5. If they sold a larger denomination certificate. Or if they allowed you to use multiple certificates or at least 1 per person it would make this a much better value/deal. I will not be using this deal again for that reason. However, having said that the food was excellent, and I would recommend this restaurant based on the taste and presentation of the food alone.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean restaurant and friendly staff, Very quick service.
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_183928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dhaba Indian Cuisine

2242 W Grant Line Road Suite 101
Tracy, CA 95377
Phone: (209) 835-9090
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dhaba Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's