Close
Delphi Greek Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The added everything from the pita that should have come with the dip or cucumbers, they nickel & dimed us for everything!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the servers were pleasant and helpful. The parking is terrible; you have to drive around and around to find a place to park. The prices are pretty high. We usually go to one of the Persian places nearby and bread is included.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the menu prices that I off loaded from the restaurant.com readout was much lower then the menus that was offered to me at the table. the calimari was very expensive for the poor quality that was served us. all in all I would not go back nor recommend this place.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, attentive service, owner stopped by table to make sure we were happy with our meal.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was Christmas so that might account for the slow service, luke warm food and lack of vegetables. Rather disappointing but I'm cutting them some slack since it was Christmas
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very authentic and perfectly prepared food, if you want great Greek food, this is the place to go or order from anytime. The service is excellent and you never leave hungry.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the service was great and the food and atmosphere were good!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tasting food, great service, wonderful atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food (taste, quality, arrival time, etc), service, and much more!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered the seafood plate and it was pretty good, except the shrimps were a bit over-cooked.
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_52185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Delphi Greek Restaurant and Bar

1383 Westwood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: (310) 478-2900
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Delphi Greek Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's