Close
Dee's Place is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best waitstaff! Friendly and always talking to customers.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a little longer than expected to get our food but was good when we got it.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a little longer than expected to get our food but was good when we got it.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a little longer than expected to get our food but was good when we got it.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant dining experience. Friendly staff that cares for their customers.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant dining experience. Friendly staff that cares for their customers.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cindy is always a great waitress, and the food was also great
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cindy is always a great waitress, and the food was also great
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a happy place to go to. Staff is awesome! Friendly and kind always.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic experience for all! Kind staff, Jesus focused people, great food.
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_230076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dee's Place

138 N RIDGEWOOD DR
SEBRING, FL 33870
Phone: (863) 471-2228
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dee's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's