Close
Deb's Seafood is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You stop at Deb's for fresh seafood. The dinning area is simple, but the service is great. They cook your fish after you order it, so it is not fast but Very Fresh. I love their soup. Quality is their goal and they knock it out of the park.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You stop at Deb's for fresh seafood. The dinning area is simple, but the service is great. They cook your fish after you order it, so it is not fast but Very Fresh. I love their soup. Quality is their goal and they knock it out of the park.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You stop at Deb's for fresh seafood. The dinning area is simple, but the service is great. They cook your fish after you order it, so it is not fast but Very Fresh. I love their soup. Quality is their goal and they knock it out of the park.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darrell was very pleasant and helpful to work with, since this was the first time we visited Deb's. The food was excellent, plentiful and well prepared. We definitely will be back.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have been here several times. We have stayed to eat in and have taken seafood to go. Always good.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have been here several times. We have stayed to eat in and have taken seafood to go. Always good.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was very fresh and well prepared. Our waiter was very efficient and friendly. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything is fresh and cooked the way we asked it to be cooked
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok, most menu items are fried food. Pretty sure the french fries were frozen. They do have a very good selection of fresh fish for purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deb Is a Very sweet Lady who cares about her customers and nothing is too much Trouble. I would recommend this Restaurant and seafood their seafood is very reasonable and has nearly every type of seafood you can get . This is an awesome store so If you love seafood to prepare yourself this is the best place to go. I was in a seafood Dream. Thank you Deb . You Deserve the Best ,, Luv Hazel
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_387415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Deb's Seafood

4306 Lee Blvd
Lehigh Acres, FL 33971
Phone: (239) 303-5027
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Deb's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's