Close
DeAngelo's By the Sea is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mindy was our server she was the cutest little thing and she was on point with a menu and our service
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mindy was our server she was the cutest little thing and she was on point with a menu and our service
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mindy was our server she was the cutest little thing and she was on point with a menu and our service
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No soda or coffee . Food was cold. Order came out wrong two times.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a quaint little restaurant which was tucked in along A1A. We chose to sit outside on the patio which was landscaped beautifuuly and decorated in an ocean theme. Our waitress, Linda,was very friendly and knowledgeable about the menu. The food, authentic Italian, was out of this world. Large portions for a reasinable price. I will definitely recommend DeAngelos to anyone! I'll be back!!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Italian food and pizza with excellent service.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good. The sauces were too salty for my taste.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and always hot!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Richard was a great waiter. Flounder and Frutti de Marre were tasty.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicous and hot
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_195743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

DeAngelo's By the Sea

5935 S A1A Hwy
Melbourne Beach, FL 32951
Phone: (321) 723-0383
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

DeAngelo's By the Sea Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's