Close
De Leon Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire crew at Deleon's are excellent people. The waitress was beyond attentive and super friendly, the chef was very concerned about the way he made my calzone and decided to make me a 2nd one at no extra charge even though I didn't ask for it, and everyone working made a point of greeting/thanking us for coming. It has been a long time since we have had service like this!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was helpful and very pleasant. Knowing it was our first time she took extra time to explain everything and answer all questions without making us feel like we were taking up het time
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m from NY and know what good pizza is and it’s De Leon. Wish it was closer to us. Nice servers!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was very busy for a Tuesday evening. We were coming in for pizza before going to the movies. It was very crowded, hard to sit for a family of 5 as the restaurant was almost full when we arrived and the tables are very close together. The waitress was very accommodating trying to find us a place to sit comfortably. Food and service were outstanding especially given how busy they were. My daughter said it was the best Hawaiian pizza she had ever had! We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was very busy for a Tuesday evening. We were coming in for pizza before going to the movies. It was very crowded, hard to sit for a family of 5 as the restaurant was almost full when we arrived and the tables are very close together. The waitress was very accommodating trying to find us a place to sit comfortably. Food and service were outstanding especially given how busy they were. My daughter said it was the best Hawaiian pizza she had ever had! We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elizabeth was courteous and served our needs quickly. Food was fresh, hot and tasty.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elizabeth was courteous and served our needs quickly. Food was fresh, hot and tasty.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lizzy was soooooo yummy! Couldn't help but load up on every last bite of that crust!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. We ordered the thin crust cheese pizza and a dozen wings which were great!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very friendly, service was fast and pizza was very good!
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_265164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

De Leon Pizza

84 Theatre Dr
Saint Augustine, FL 32086
Phone: (904) 794-1917
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

De Leon Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's