Close
Dangerfield's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1076.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not receive salads that were ordered. Salad charges were still on initial invoice, then removed. Was still charged for Blue Cheese dressing that we obviously did not receive because we never received salad. Took a lot of time to get Restauranr.com approval.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not receive salads that were ordered. Salad charges were still on initial invoice, then removed. Was still charged for Blue Cheese dressing that we obviously did not receive because we never received salad. Took a lot of time to get Restauranr.com approval.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited a long time for our meal and when it came it was barely Luke warm. Are waiter was nice about how long it took. The potato was hard and no where soft.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Drinks are quite week and not a decent value for the money.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good however the service was slow and we were put in an area which is off from the main dining room so we felt a bit isolated
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was really bad for dinner. We have only had the happy hour food in the bar before and that is really good with great prices. Our steak came cold and raw. My $25 stuffed shrimp was a joke. Tail on under a bunch of bread crumbs. The fried shrimp must have came from a frozen box and the asparagus was not fresh. The view is pretty. The piano player was good but needs to update her playlist.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very slow service. They were woefully understaffed
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is also friendly and attentive. Food is awesome and plentyful. Prices are reasonable. Also a wonderful meal.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful spot on the deck at night! Excellent food and a great server what more could you want.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steaks and other meat entrees are superb. Salad bar is a wonderful addition. Wonderful atmosphere for a relaxed evening out,
Date published: 2019-08-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's