Close
Craft on 14 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very strange dining experience. Extremely casual, very limited menu and many items not available later in evening. Great waitress, but not wonderful dining.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great place, very friendly and service was good.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great place, very friendly and service was good.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall just excellent food. There’s a huge selection of craft beers it’s very quaint it’s very clean and the service is very good
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great selection of beers. The service was ok as some of the food did not come out all together. Yummy burgers and fish tacos. Good experience overall.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food took long to arrive. Roast beef was well done. Fish slightly burnt. Sauces not flavorful.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took 30 min from the time we placed our order until we got our food.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The hamburger was burnt. My roast beef sandwich was over sauced with a vinegar based mustard sauce.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked the food but my wife was disappointed. She thought the outside looked scummy. Plus her sandwich was prepared incorrectly (fried instead of grilled). Music was too loud & disturbing.
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_371873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Craft on 14

6600 NW 14th St Ste 5
Plantation, FL 33313
Phone: (954) 900-4505
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Craft on 14 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's