Close
Crabs and Seafood Bros is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was peaceful and pleasant. The only downside was that the price were a lot different from what was listed on the website. For example: Meals listed as $12 were in fact $18.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is not really a dine in restaurant More of an carry out.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Take out order. I ordered at 5:38 PM and was told the order would be ready in 30 minuets.. the order wasn’t ready until almost 7PM.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First time and my order was incorrect, paid for a full tray of crab received half
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think that adding more chairs and giving the full dining experience could be great.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food looks good and taste good. Bring cash, they don’t accept cards. It’s not a dine in restaurant, but there are about 6 benches under a long counter top you can eat on. We received our food in a timely manner. The restaurant cashier/ server was kind and courteous.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The cashier wasn't very pleasant. She look like she didn't want to be there .
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady is wonderful respectful kind
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor customer service
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The female that took my order was "cold". She told me they were out of conch as she was eating an order of conch... She stuck her head through the kitchen door to ask the chef about conch and he said they had conch.
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_288012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Crabs and Seafood Bros

20723 NW 2 Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169
Phone: (786) 607-9004
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crabs and Seafood Bros Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's