Close
Country Kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1370.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was great and we were able to have quiet conversation at our table.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people, great food, excellent service
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved their barbecue ribs. They were so good!!! Their pancakes were fluffy and moist and yummy as well.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for the cinnamon roll for my 102 year old father.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used take-out service; ordered corn beef hash but it came out of a can. Disappointing!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great except forgetting the cranberries which waitress did get immediately upon the reminder.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came early and enjoyed an exceptionally quiet and enjoyable meal.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Place could use a little updating as far as decor...but it is clean and well run
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, nice ambiance, delicious lattes, and great food.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The experience was good as always. New menu very pretty. Coffee refill service just a little slow.
Date published: 2019-10-21
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_899, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_25211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Country Kitchen

7849 42nd Ave N
New Hope, MN 55427
Phone: (763) 537-2062
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top