Close
Costeaux French Bakery & Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh tasty meals and bakery goods @ Costeaux.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experienced a little bit of a wait to be seated. Table we sat at was too close to another table next to us. Couldn't sit across from each other because it was such a cramped area.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experienced a little bit of a wait to be seated. Table we sat at was too close to another table next to us. Couldn't sit across from each other because it was such a cramped area.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. Pleasant outdoor dining.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and my omelette was spectacular!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omelettes are fantastic! Service and atmosphere were great!!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omelettes are fantastic! Service and atmosphere were great!!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job. My wife always orders whites only, hard on her eggs. The cook got it just right. They had as little brown around the edges.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food at every visit! Always recommend
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Bakery goods are superb. Don't leave without bringing home the the best cinnamon walnut bread you have ever tasted.
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_342248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Costeaux French Bakery & Cafe

417 Healdsburg Ave
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Phone: (707) 433-1913
Cuisine: French, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Costeaux French Bakery & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's