Close
Costas Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1417.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love thweir greek salad and the Octopus and Kalamari!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive. One of our party members was late. We ordered her food in hope she would arrive before it arrived...however traffic kept her that. The waitress came over as soon as she arrived and asked if she wanted her side dish of meat for her salad to be reheated.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite restaurants in the area. This is our go to restaurant for Greek food.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It would be nicer if the dressing (olive oil) was served on the side without requisitioning it, as in my case there was much to much,
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at a reasonable price and very nice waitress
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at a reasonable price and very nice waitress
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at a reasonable price and very nice waitress
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Greek food, super service and nice atmosphere! We love it there!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Greek food, super service and nice atmosphere! We love it there!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Greek food, super service and nice atmosphere! We love it there!
Date published: 2019-12-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_900, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_25188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Costas Restaurant

521 Athens Street
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 938-6890
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Costas Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's