Close
Corner Cucina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were accommodated quickly, w/o reservation, but should have had one. Food was fabulous. Chip provided excellent service. Hostess very polite. Small and dark but prices are reasonably competitive.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sauce in my chicken marsala was more like soup. Others got chicken parm and eggplant parm which they liked a lot. Service was slow and inefficient, but very friendly.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Some dishes need a little more seasoning.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bread and soup were excellent,as was the Osso Bucco. However, the calamari was rubbery, the spaghetti sauce was tasteless, and eggplant was way too thick to the point that it was raw in the middle. We will try again and order different food.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and plentiful, and the service was very attentive.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and plentiful, and the service was very attentive.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and plentiful, and the service was very attentive.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and so are the selections. The site recently changed hands but we will definitely be there again soon. Going to try the pizza too!
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_401925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Corner Cucina

6600 W Atlantic Ave
Suite C
Delray Beach, FL 33446
Phone: (561) 495-4500
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Corner Cucina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's