Close
Corleone Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent across the board - great service,food, and atmosphere!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family and I had an amazing time. The food was amazing and the staff was friendly and attentive. Its a wonderful place to enjoy and have a wonderful time.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Initially refused to accept our valid $25.00 gift certificate-said their system would not accept it!! After arguing with waiter and asking to see the manager they reluctantly agreed to take $25.00 off the bill. Food was very good-salad was too small-could have had another waiter working.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazing, service outstanding. One of the best Italian restaurants in the Treasure Coast.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was fine. When I told our server we has a coupon he said it changed from having to spend $50 to $75. It wasn’t a problem for us but didn’t like they could just change it.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Owner came out and greeted us. The entire Staff were very friendly and pleasant. The food was awesome. We will definitely go often. Reservation might be a good idea. Small but quaint.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Authentic Italian ...started with the Crostini..6 large ...just finished my share with a poached egg for breakfast..onto the Carbonara ..perfect! Could have/should have brought some home for lunch like my wife did with her Veal Franchise. David
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners and their staff are so friendly it's like family
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service! Amazing authentic Italian food. Owners always come and talk to everyone dining.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hidden gem in P S L. Hard to find worth the look.
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_383309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Corleone Ristorante Italiano

8621 S Federal Highway
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772) 323-0355
Cuisine: Italian, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Corleone Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's