Close
Corfu Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 169.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anybody who does not dine at this restaurant is truly missing out on an incredible meal.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great. Food was okay - not the best I've had here. Chicken was a bit dry and pita bread was dry and brittle. We came at 1:45 and they close between 3-5 before dinner starts. Maybe this is why we had a good instead of an excellent meal.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great. Food was okay - not the best I've had here. Chicken was a bit dry and pita bread was dry and brittle. We came at 1:45 and they close between 3-5 before dinner starts. Maybe this is why we had a good instead of an excellent meal.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our second time here and the food was very good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our second time here and the food was very good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our second time here and the food was very good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our second time here and the food was very good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Busy and packed Sunday lunch crowd. Servers + manager handled the situation with grace. Excellent food and service. Definitely be back.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Busy and packed Sunday lunch crowd. Servers + manager handled the situation with grace. Excellent food and service. Definitely be back.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food and reasonable pricing. Plus we had a $25 certificate. Took a bit long to get our food, but that was ok.
Date published: 2018-11-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_265517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $20 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $50 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $300 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $30 at restaurant

Corfu Restaurant

48 W. Sierra Madre Blvd.
Sierra Madre, CA 91024
Phone: (626) 355-5993
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Corfu Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's