Close
Cocina Michoacana is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food prepared with fresh ingredients served by a staff that goes all out to make sure everything is great.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and even when very busy, the service is excellent. The deep fried ice cream is the bomb!!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. However, the veggie quesadilla I had was served with paper between the food and the plate. I got a couple of wads of paper stuck in my teeth and I have no idea how much paper I actually ingested as I cut up the quesadilla and ate it.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were really busy and only had one waitress, so the food took a while, but the food was good and the waitress was friendly!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very very slow service, had a funny smell to the place, very cold inside
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great servers will go back again
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly & cleanGreat service
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good chicken mole
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and Excellent Food. Easy to get to and clean and well appointed made the trip a real pleasure
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, food was delivered hot and very good. Service was good.
Date published: 2017-01-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_334758, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cocina Michoacana

535 S State Hwy 49 Ste 5-6
Jackson, CA 95642
Phone: (209) 217-8047
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cocina Michoacana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's