Close
Citrus Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1505.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I know the staff very well and they always look after me.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the food, service, setting. restaurant is clean. waitress and staff are friendly and helpful. love eating here.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the food, service, setting. restaurant is clean. waitress and staff are friendly and helpful. love eating here.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rip eye steak is very good So my husband enjoyed a lot
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rip eye steak is very good So my husband enjoyed a lot
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rip eye steak is very good So my husband enjoyed a lot
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly pleasant waitress. Omelet was excellent. Potatoes were too oily. French toast was good but someone over shook the cinnamon and left it. But what do I know. I only got to the status of sous chef. Recommend here.too pricey to bring kids better for privacy
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirley is an amazing server! She recognizes us and always provides superb service! She also serves banquets and special parties which is appreciated by my business. This is our favorite place to be whether for breakfast or work lunch.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time to this restaurant & we're very pleased with the foods -- tasty, jumbo shrimps, generous servings, fresh ingredients, extra $2 for super delicious salad, bread hot from the oven, good passion ice tea, & Ceasar our waiter delivered excellent service. Will surely come back !!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice staff. The food was good. The food came out pretty fast.
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_876, tr_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_32545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Citrus Cafe

1481 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 258-2404
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Citrus Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's