Close
Chubby's Family Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is INCREDIBLE. Food is wonderful portions. Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned and food is awesome. You are treated like family.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was nice but not very attentive. They put a to go order ahead of ours we waited almost 25 minutes for our food. My omelet was fairly dried out. The waitress to look like she had a bad cold or allergies. The placed it did not look very clean. Other visits have been much better all around.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was nice but not very attentive. They put a to go order ahead of ours we waited almost 25 minutes for our food. My omelet was fairly dried out. The waitress to look like she had a bad cold or allergies. The placed it did not look very clean. Other visits have been much better all around.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The chicken was so tough that I could not eat it. The vegetables were good
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best home cooking around! Service was awesome. Even the customers are super friendly. It was like eating with a bunch of friends!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best home cooking around! Service was awesome. Even the customers are super friendly. It was like eating with a bunch of friends!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and tasty. We were able to be accommodated as a large group quickly. Our server was really responsible and caring.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and tasty. We were able to be accommodated as a large group quickly. Our server was really responsible and caring.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like eating with family. Everyone is so friendly. Food is awesome and quick service.
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_271179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chubby's Family Restaurant

10376 East Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32817
Phone: (407) 380-6006
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chubby's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's