Close
Christina's Grill and Greek Taverna is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed everything we ordered. All the food was freshly made and we loved it
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have had gyro's at many places. These were the best flavored ever.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outside of ourselves there was only one other couple dining in. Seems mostly a take out, at least for dinner which was the only time we could use the certificate.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my first Greek food restaurant in Florida and Christina made it very enjoyable. The food was delicious and a generous portion. They do have a small menu so don't expect to find all kinds of Greek cuisine such as pastitsio, stuffed tomatoes, or Greek peas. Christina is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable as she greets you. We got their saganaki and she did it very well. The pita was well toasted and flavorful and the flame was done really classy. I do have to mention that you must not be rushing if you visit Christina's Cafe. All their food are prepared upon order so they do take sometime to be served. It wasn't excessively long if you go in a group and wants to enjoy a slow night. However, if you have little kids, you might be hearing a lot of where is my food? It is worth waiting for though because the food comes out warm and fresh. Definitely recommended if you are looking to try some Greek food!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my first Greek food restaurant in Florida and Christina made it very enjoyable. The food was delicious and a generous portion. They do have a small menu so don't expect to find all kinds of Greek cuisine such as pastitsio, stuffed tomatoes, or Greek peas. Christina is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable as she greets you. We got their saganaki and she did it very well. The pita was well toasted and flavorful and the flame was done really classy. I do have to mention that you must not be rushing if you visit Christina's Cafe. All their food are prepared upon order so they do take sometime to be served. It wasn't excessively long if you go in a group and wants to enjoy a slow night. However, if you have little kids, you might be hearing a lot of where is my food? It is worth waiting for though because the food comes out warm and fresh. Definitely recommended if you are looking to try some Greek food!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed by the menu selection. More Italian offerings than Greek.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christina herself greeted us. She was very authentic and sincere. She gave us extra attention, checked on us often, and was very gracious.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christina herself greeted us. She was very authentic and sincere. She gave us extra attention, checked on us often, and was very gracious.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We told the owner that we are lactose intolerant and should not use any dairy products. However, she did use something which was very distressing! I also think my tuna was under-cooked. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was Monday night. Not busy at all. 2 other tables but left before we finished our meal. Christina the owner was extremely pleasant. She spent much time time with us discussing many issues. Restaurant is very clean and nicely decorated.
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_286708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Christina's Grill and Greek Taverna

165 South Cypress Rd
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Phone: (954) 782-2160
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Christina's Grill and Greek Taverna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's