Close
Christina's Grill and Greek Taverna is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, and served in a generous quantity.Christina, our waitress, was fabulous.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and delicious dishes with big portions. The owner greeted us and interacted with us throughout our visit.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If Christina is going to complain about people whose discount vouchers, she should stop signing up with those companies.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christina was very friendly and made great food and wine suggestions that we loved.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Before buying the discount certificate I check out menu to see what was offered and the prices ,the prices on your web site our much lower than the menu 4 to 6 dollars more .not a problem if the food was good.which was far be low any creek food I have ever had lemon rice soup poor tiny salad with very little feta and the only creek dinner that was above average was the giro with pitas, but 18.00 any where else its 10.00 buck .the only good experience was the owner takeing our order.i feel bad righting this bad review.i could say more but I leave it there.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed everything we ordered. All the food was freshly made and we loved it
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have had gyro's at many places. These were the best flavored ever.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outside of ourselves there was only one other couple dining in. Seems mostly a take out, at least for dinner which was the only time we could use the certificate.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my first Greek food restaurant in Florida and Christina made it very enjoyable. The food was delicious and a generous portion. They do have a small menu so don't expect to find all kinds of Greek cuisine such as pastitsio, stuffed tomatoes, or Greek peas. Christina is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable as she greets you. We got their saganaki and she did it very well. The pita was well toasted and flavorful and the flame was done really classy. I do have to mention that you must not be rushing if you visit Christina's Cafe. All their food are prepared upon order so they do take sometime to be served. It wasn't excessively long if you go in a group and wants to enjoy a slow night. However, if you have little kids, you might be hearing a lot of where is my food? It is worth waiting for though because the food comes out warm and fresh. Definitely recommended if you are looking to try some Greek food!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my first Greek food restaurant in Florida and Christina made it very enjoyable. The food was delicious and a generous portion. They do have a small menu so don't expect to find all kinds of Greek cuisine such as pastitsio, stuffed tomatoes, or Greek peas. Christina is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable as she greets you. We got their saganaki and she did it very well. The pita was well toasted and flavorful and the flame was done really classy. I do have to mention that you must not be rushing if you visit Christina's Cafe. All their food are prepared upon order so they do take sometime to be served. It wasn't excessively long if you go in a group and wants to enjoy a slow night. However, if you have little kids, you might be hearing a lot of where is my food? It is worth waiting for though because the food comes out warm and fresh. Definitely recommended if you are looking to try some Greek food!
Date published: 2019-10-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_286708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Christina's Grill and Greek Taverna

165 South Cypress Rd
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Phone: (954) 782-2160
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Christina's Grill and Greek Taverna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top