Close
Cheeser's Palace Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little place - felt like home. Food was delicious! Service was great!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. They have some different items in their menu as well as the regular burgers. Excellent food every time!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was top notch and the food was delicious. The Italian Po Po sandwich and the tomato basil soup were very good and was a large portion for lunch.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Cheesers! GREAT service, food, fresh, good portions and fair prices. Awesome!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Cheesers! GREAT service, food, fresh, good portions and fair prices. Awesome!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a small family owned restaurant open for breakfast and lunch. It is one of our favorite places to eat. The food is great and the service is exceptional!Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a small family owned restaurant open for breakfast and lunch. It is one of our favorite places to eat. The food is great and the service is exceptional!Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. Quality is consistent & quantity is more than sufficient.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Server was very attentive & friendly. Definitely will go back !
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about this place is excellent.Food and Service.
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_695, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_41916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cheeser's Palace Cafe

707 West Montrose Street
Clermont, FL 34711
Phone: (352) 404-9431
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cheeser's Palace Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's