Close
Checkers Old - Munchen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 723.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service. Food was very good. Portions were generous
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server Kelly always makes you feel like family and Andre the chef always prepares your food hot and tasty.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Schnitzel was very good but the sides were quite different...
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Schnitzel was very good but the sides were quite different...
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service were excellent we enjoyed our meal and will return!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was again delicious and the service was fantastic. Ed was our server and he was very attentive. If you have never tried this place, get in your car and go. You will enjoy yourself.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, friendly staff. Small so reservations recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whenever we are in town visiting family we have to go to Checkers! The food is excellent as is the service.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure that I liked the spatzel fried. I prefer it the usual way.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely delicious and the server, Eduardo, was very attentive. Over the past five years we have dined at this restaurant about 25 times (it is all the way cross town from where we live) and the meal and service is consistently excellent. I consider the prices to be moderate and while the amount of the bill is not "cheap" the value is quite good.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_31302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Checkers Old - Munchen

2209 E. Atlantic Blvd.
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: (954) 785-7565
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Checkers Old - Munchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's