Close
Chatter's is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 784.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender/server was very friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent service and food.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bartender seemed like she wanted to get out of there ASAP. Not very friendly.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Food quality and portions great and served hot.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went on a Friday night, more on the early side around 6ish, seating was immediate no waiting.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have been there a lot and never been disappointed till now. All of our food was over cooked. I could hardly cut our 6 yr. old granddaughters chicken nuggets with a knife they were so hard. There were hardly any customers in there and it took a really long time too.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the server suggested to us us possible extras, such as sour cream, ranch dressing, etc. I feel she should have told us their was an extra fee. She made it sound like it was a good idea to do that.....
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the server suggested to us us possible extras, such as sour cream, ranch dressing, etc. I feel she should have told us their was an extra fee. She made it sound like it was a good idea to do that.....
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good, portion large. Atmosphere is relaxed, not hurried.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was after the lunch hour and there weren't very many people in the restaurant. Our waitress was very slow and I had to go up to her at the Bar and ask if we could place our order after sitting there for quite some time.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Raven was an attentive and pleasing waitress; lots of eye contact, prompt, and made sure we had everything we wanted. Very pleasant experience. My Thai Cobb salad was fresh, delicious and huge! My husband had the pastrami sandwich which was outstanding! Chatters pastrami is SO good!
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_61942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Chatter's

4181 Cedar St.
Monticello, MN 55362
Phone: (763) 271-0070
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chatter's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's