Close
Chatters Cafe and Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 681.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious! The waitress was nice and attentive.My suggestion would be if they can paint the wall behind the register. We invited friends that had never been and the ripped wall and missing paint was an eyesore when we all walked in.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service by waitstaff and the food is always excellent. Great menu. We always look for reasons to return to this restaurant!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pizza, pasta and artichoke misto is the only way to go!!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice manager who knows his wine. Our waitress was personable and helpful.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was exceptional and wait staff was excellent.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was exceptional and wait staff was excellent.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total experience was very good. Our server Mikelle was very attentive and worked very hard to make our experience enjoyable. One issue that could have been improved upon was main meal came out too early before we were finished with our appetizer and soup and salad. Otherwise, everything was very nice.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety, excellent environment, good service. All food ordered was good!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety, excellent environment, good service. All food ordered was good!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety, excellent environment, good service. All food ordered was good!
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_9360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Chatters Cafe and Bistro

140 South Heights Boulevard
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: (713) 864-8080
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chatters Cafe and Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's