Close
Chatters Cafe and Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 670.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total experience was very good. Our server Mikelle was very attentive and worked very hard to make our experience enjoyable. One issue that could have been improved upon was main meal came out too early before we were finished with our appetizer and soup and salad. Otherwise, everything was very nice.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety, excellent environment, good service. All food ordered was good!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety, excellent environment, good service. All food ordered was good!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety, excellent environment, good service. All food ordered was good!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so friendly and kind we will drive across town again for the meal.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so friendly and kind we will drive across town again for the meal.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, very accommodating to my wife’s dietary restrictions. Superb dining experience . Waitstaff knowledgeable about dishes and explained all ingredients
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, very accommodating to my wife’s dietary restrictions. Superb dining experience . Waitstaff knowledgeable about dishes and explained all ingredients
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The new staff was attentive without being intrusive. Food is good, though some new items on the menu would be nice.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ani was very attentive and friendly. Pleasant atmosphere
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_9360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Chatters Cafe and Bistro

140 South Heights Boulevard
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: (713) 864-8080
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chatters Cafe and Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's