Close
Chapala Authentic Mexican Restaurant & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious as always, Jorge our waiter was outstanding, get the make at your table guacamole it's the best I've ever tasted. We did the pick 2 combos so much food, the portions are large the chili relleno is excellent and they use shredded breast meat chicken on the chicken taco, everything was so fresh and if you go on Friday or Saturday you can get 2 for 1 draft corona beers for $4.99 for 2 large glasses total.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious as always, Jorge our waiter was outstanding, get the make at your table guacamole it's the best I've ever tasted. We did the pick 2 combos so much food, the portions are large the chili relleno is excellent and they use shredded breast meat chicken on the chicken taco, everything was so fresh and if you go on Friday or Saturday you can get 2 for 1 draft corona beers for $4.99 for 2 large glasses total.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish we were in the area more often to enjoy the food, great service and the Mexican ambiance.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish we were in the area more often to enjoy the food, great service and the Mexican ambiance.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good and the service is always great!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good as were the prices charged only would have like was faster service or more staffing
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not good. The taste of the sauce was not what was expected.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not enough help- waiter running around w/ other waiter watching soccer! finished 2 baskets of chips till we were served!portons have gotten smaller.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered something different this time and were very pleased. Everything was delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elizabeth our server very helpful in helping m choose something with in my diet and attentive. Chips and sala very good as well as the meal
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_212352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chapala Authentic Mexican Restaurant & Grill

67 Eglin Pkwy NE
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
Phone: (850) 226-4800
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chapala Authentic Mexican Restaurant & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's