Close
Chang Kao Thai Cuisine is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious. My wife had the vegetable spring roll. It was crispy, dry not oily and she loved it. I had the crispy Pad Thai, coconut soup and steamed dumplings. Delicious. Try it; you'll love it. It's a little hard to find and is much nicer inside than outside.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious. My wife had the vegetable spring roll. It was crispy, dry not oily and she loved it. I had the crispy Pad Thai, coconut soup and steamed dumplings. Delicious. Try it; you'll love it. It's a little hard to find and is much nicer inside than outside.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious. My wife had the vegetable spring roll. It was crispy, dry not oily and she loved it. I had the crispy Pad Thai, coconut soup and steamed dumplings. Delicious. Try it; you'll love it. It's a little hard to find and is much nicer inside than outside.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner served us. He was friendly and helpful. His wife is Thai and the chef. Amazing food!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When this restaurant changed from Thai Spice I was concerned. No worries, even better.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and service was very friendly. Will definitely go back
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, fresh ingredients which were prepared and presented well -- very tasty. Very nice owner operators. We will go back.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the food are always excellent! Whenever we take someone with us, it becomes their favorite Thai restaurant as well! Try it - you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the food are always excellent! Whenever we take someone with us, it becomes their favorite Thai restaurant as well! Try it - you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_398126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Chang Kao Thai Cuisine

6233 14th St W
Bradenton, FL 34207
Phone: (941) 739-2217
Cuisine: Thai
Do you like this restaurant?

Chang Kao Thai Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's