Close
Champinos Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 606.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff members are courteous, friendly and professional. Atmosphere is relaxed. Food is fantastic!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was attentive at first but then disappeared while we waited for a to go box and our check.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere some of the people were playing trivia. And the food was excellent
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere some of the people were playing trivia. And the food was excellent
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service, great food and friendly staff.We had our 50th Anniversary party here in their separate event room. Always a good dinner experience with reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very busy last evening but the service was good and the food was as expected....Good!!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champinos is a great place to dine because they serve good tasting food.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and generous portions. Our server was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love Champinos. Tonight I had the fried haddock which was okay. I would not order it again.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brooke was an excellent server...very friendly and knowledgeable..
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_200816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Champinos Restaurant & Pizzeria

6617 North Socrum Loop Road
Lakeland, FL 33809
Phone: (863) 937-8866
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Champinos Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's