Close
C'est La Vie is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s a tourist trap. The food is not good, I bought 4 of these certificates, so have to keep going back until I use it all. After I’m done with the certificates, I won’t ever go back.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was ok, nothing to rave about. Just the location is good and if you can get patio seating, otherwise, it was hot inside and limited views.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and atmosphere is amazing! Mo, are waiter was the best! He was friendly, accommodating and tended to our needs!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, great ocean view and good service! I had the filet mignonette and my husband had the stuffed sole, both were very good. I would suggest the owners invest in an remodel/refresh and have the bakery area glass cleaned better. Other than that, great!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful service and my husbands order was totally wrong!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful service and my husbands order was totally wrong!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful service and my husbands order was totally wrong!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There were eggshells in several bites of my omelette and the waiter was not very friendly. Overall a very disappointing experience except that the weather was beautiful and the ocean view from the outdoor dining area was spectacular.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, I would have loved it more if we had A table at the rail of the upstairs patio.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, I would have loved it more if we had A table at the rail of the upstairs patio.
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_278178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

C'est La Vie

373 S Coast Hwy
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Phone: (949) 497-5100
Cuisine: French, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

C'est La Vie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's