Close
Casa Rio is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly waitress! Casual dining with colorful decor and a lively atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing home made chips and salsa, good sized portions of delicious food. Also loved the house margarita.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server took our order and then brought our food. The only 2 times we saw her. never came back until I waved her down to pay the bill. My wife ran out of water. Server never asked how the food was. We had to ask a different server for chips. Service has been getting worse everytime we go here. which has been much less lately.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server took our order and then brought our food. The only 2 times we saw her. never came back until I waved her down to pay the bill. My wife ran out of water. Server never asked how the food was. We had to ask a different server for chips. Service has been getting worse everytime we go here. which has been much less lately.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server took our order and then brought our food. The only 2 times we saw her. never came back until I waved her down to pay the bill. My wife ran out of water. Server never asked how the food was. We had to ask a different server for chips. Service has been getting worse everytime we go here. which has been much less lately.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Very friendly waitress. Food was served quick and was delicious
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and our waitress was AMAZING!! She has been at Casa Rio a long time and we LOVE her! She knows what we order and has our beverages and other appetizer items brought right over when we first sit down. She is one of the best servers we've ever had at any restaurant!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, very busy but fast service, pleasant staff, enjoyed it a lot!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiter was very polite; professional and friendly. Was very prompt and always asked if we needed anything. He was a young male- unfortunately I dont know his name but he was great!
Date published: 2018-08-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_688, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_147674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.

Casa Rio

201 Jackson St #104
Anoka, MN 55303
Phone: (763) 205-2427
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Rio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's