Close
Carlsbad Ranch Deli and Juice Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a nice healthy vegan wrap stuffed with lentils and veggies. It was good. Also a spicy GTL shot and it was good too. Lastly, I had a smooth which was healthy and tasty. All good. Great spot to grab a to-go lunch or smoothly. Some good looking produce in there too.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandwiches are tasty and very healthy.But not to dine-in here, it's more like pick-up and go.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a mini TINY grocery store $$$ with a soup&salad bar, ($8.99lb) sandwich bar, and smoothie/juice station. Very fresh produce. I like this place! Very friendly people! Great breads, too! Only small thing...the salad bar could use some more frequent attention...a bit messy, and the strawberries, tho fresh in the surface, were a little soft at the bottom of bin. Maybe normal. It was toward the end of the day, but still... a pristine salad bar is always a BONUS to find!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a mini TINY grocery store $$$ with a soup&salad bar, ($8.99lb) sandwich bar, and smoothie/juice station. Very fresh produce. I like this place! Very friendly people! Great breads, too! Only small thing...the salad bar could use some more frequent attention...a bit messy, and the strawberries, tho fresh in the surface, were a little soft at the bottom of bin. Maybe normal. It was toward the end of the day, but still... a pristine salad bar is always a BONUS to find!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fresh Food! Super friendly service. Best deli sandwiches ever.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The girl behind the counter was extremely unfriendly and acted irritated I was even there. Besides that-the prices on their food are ridiculous. Sandwiches are $10! The salad I got from the salad bar, was $15. That is way too pricey for me. The guacamole was $8. for a small tub. The fresh juice was $8 for a tiny cup. Incredibly ridiculous.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I order a turkey sandwich and the turkey wasn’t on it...
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshest everything! Creative and delicious salads and the best salsa ever, and I've lived in LA,OC and here all my life. So I know what I'm talking about.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to order sandwiches and smoothies. They also have a salad bar and soup (priced by the pound). Everything was fresh and yummy.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from picked up sandwiches and a smoothie, which were awesome, fairly priced, and great quality. service was pretty fast. great selection of local produce and goods in store. no frills about appearance or location though, not a sit-down place
Date published: 2018-08-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_332688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid Only for Juice Bar and Deli.

Carlsbad Ranch Deli and Juice Bar

6120 Paseo Del Norte Q1
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Phone: (760) 438-3202
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carlsbad Ranch Deli and Juice Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's