Close
Caribbean Teeze is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. Always recognize you by a name and take the time to make sure that you’re happy with the service. The food selection and variety is excellent and consistent. The food quality is very good, although at times it might be a little salty. Today everyone in my party was very happy with the food preparation, well seasoned.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Customer service is poor there. From the way they speak to you on the phone to the face to face contact, the cashier was rude.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very satisfied with the prompt and friendly service I received.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very satisfied with the prompt and friendly service I received.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a charmingly different ambiance, perhaps characteristically Jamaican (but not sure about this) and friendly service. We particularly liked the chicken foot soup. Diverse meats were good but not as tender as we'd like. Scant desert menu.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always order the stew peas. A lot of food for the price. Manish water is always good.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The personal treatment that I get and the owner stopping by and talking with us is also nice.wj
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very pleasant and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, the earlier you arrive the more options you have. The customer service is great.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional staff. The best customer service.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_242004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid for fish,curried goat, or oxtail.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid for fish,curried goat, or oxtail.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid for fish,curried goat, or oxtail.

Caribbean Teeze

6295 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth, FL 33463
Phone: (561) 429-3698
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caribbean Teeze Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's