Close
Carbone's Pizzeria is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (this was a pick up order). the cheese pizza was great as always
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I walked in to order the never acknowledged me. So I rang the bell. A lady said she would have someone help me asap. I sat down. Another couple came in and someone came and helped them right away. The staff person then walked away from the counter and went back in the kitchen and never helped me.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I walked in to order the never acknowledged me. So I rang the bell. A lady said she would have someone help me asap. I sat down. Another couple came in and someone came and helped them right away. The staff person then walked away from the counter and went back in the kitchen and never helped me.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Courteous counter person - suggested best option for using certificate with minimum purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Courteous counter person - suggested best option for using certificate with minimum purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from According to the instructions on the coupon, we took our pizza as take-out.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We did take out. The restaurant needs to update their building, parking lot and put out signage somewhere that you can see it as you drive by on Old Shakopee Road.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When I ordered the meal over the phone they told me it would be ready in 20 minutes when I arrived 25 minutes later I was told that the order was never put in and that it would be another 20 to 30 minutes for me to wait I told him to cancel the order they were very rude very insincere and did not care that they made a mistake
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual, tiny restaurant. Employees were very nice and attentive.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They just make great pizza! The cheese and bacon are all stars.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_235264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Carbone's Pizzeria

1834 E Old Shakopee Rd
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: (952) 888-5663
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carbone's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's