Close
Carbones Pizzeria Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered pizza which we have had many times, but this was not a good pizza. Very little toppings, not much cheese and the crust was doughy. Disappointing.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered a pizza ordered a pizza for pickup and was ready on time and pizza was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value. Great server. Had to wait a bit for hostess to seat us.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was the worst experience I have had at a restaurantReading reviews owner doesn’t care if you have a bad experience because he only responded to good reviews . Will NEVER go back, but they don’t care either way ?? Zero stars
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was the worst experience I have had at a restaurantReading reviews owner doesn’t care if you have a bad experience because he only responded to good reviews . Will NEVER go back, but they don’t care either way ?? Zero stars
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The club sandwiches are really good. Waitress Kaitlyn was the best and you can tell she loves her job. Nice sitting outside on the deck with the great weather
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dine at Carbonies often on Tuesday nights especially for the awesome hoagies they serve.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greatt place for casual dining. Very disappointed that both Tator Tots and Onion Rings were no longer available. A half order of nachos would also be greats
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuesday night Hoagie night! Awesome sandwich they make. Burgers are great too. Waitress Tricia is the best!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes too long ro get our orders.
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_182573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday and Sunday.

Carbones Pizzeria Bar & Grill

2155 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Phone: (952) 495-1600
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Carbones Pizzeria Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's