Close
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly employees, large portions, and good food. Jack, our server, remembered us from the last time we were there.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server didn't knew most of the stuff on the menu, food was horrible, cocktail was horrible, check was brought without asking if we wanted desert, and all deserts where unavailable after offered, so we got a frozen cheesecake. Server was nice and friendly though.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was excellent, plus manager helped with egiftcard.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came tonight for bingo and it was a really great atmosphere. Tosha took care of us and she was fantastic all around!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. John and Paul stopped by multiple times to make sure the visit didn’t have any problems.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a young server and he made some mistakes. Once the food was correct it was excellent
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service - Dessert was way too small for the price
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered came out hot, fasy and good!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait staff was excellent. Enjoyed watch the soccer game while there.g
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_373740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern

2911 Canoe Creek Rd
Saint Cloud, FL 34772
Phone: (407) 891-9464
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's