Close
Cannataro's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1107.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited almost an hour for our food, by the time it came my kids were full from bread and drinks! I think they forgot about us. Then waited another 15 mins for to go boxes spend 1 hr and half there waiting.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is never a long wait for a table, and the service is excellent which is a compliment to the delicious .food
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is never a long wait for a table, and the service is excellent which is a compliment to the delicious .food
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is never a long wait for a table, and the service is excellent which is a compliment to the delicious .food
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service is not and miss, they are friendly and sweet, but not very attentive always. The food was overly seasoned--overly lemon on the picatta, way too salty on the cream sauce and the Raspberry tea was very sweet, probably too much syrup. Plus it is ALWAYS cold in there.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wanted gnocchi & they were out. Otherwise would have been excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately the waitress clicked on both of my coupons by accident and I only received the benefit of 1. Will be calling restaurant.com to see if they can add it back into my account.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always great!! Bread is awesome. Cups for the drinks are a great size.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always great!! Bread is awesome. Cups for the drinks are a great size.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered food to go, had shrimp linguini and Salmon with veggies and small margarita pizza. The sauce from the Salmon had spilled over in the bag and got into everything in the bag. Food was still good but had to clean up the containers
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_695, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_37734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cannataro's Italian Restaurant

12345 Mountain Avenue Suite K
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 590-7960
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cannataro's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's