Close
Cancun Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and prices. Excellent staff
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COVID-19 prevented us from dining in
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very nice. The food was excellent and greatly priced. The food was nice and warm when I arrived to get it.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 7 mares was amazing, great customer service. Definitely will be back
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was excellent. Only mild issue - music was a little loud.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was excellent. Only mild issue - music was a little loud.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was excellent. Only mild issue - music was a little loud.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow and ineffective. Coffee was available, but had to wait for it to brew. We seemed to be the only white people in the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small restaurant, staff is very kind- always concerned that we are happy with our food
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor customer service. Low quality food.
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_323249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cancun Mexican Restaurant

443 Dutton Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Phone: (707) 528-8933
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cancun Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top