Close
Cafe Klaser is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were there for lunch on Sunday and they were very busy. Very much needed additional wait staff. The food was very good
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would advice any couple to order the steak for two, the ribeye is awesome.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would advice any couple to order the steak for two, the ribeye is awesome.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would advice any couple to order the steak for two, the ribeye is awesome.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our steak for two was excellent tonight, very nice and juicy.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephanie was a very attentive and friendly waitress. The food was great. The atmosphere was quiet.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The all American barbecue buffet was great, nice variety of food.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I try to use said it was invalid and I had to Pay the full price of my. Meal.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss the Sir William steak that was recently taken off the menu.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appreciate the fact that Billy is still offering a 50 percent discount so all of his veteran diners.
Date published: 2018-01-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_270127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Klaser

1414 Willburn Rd
Heber Springs, AR 72543
Phone: (501) 206-0688
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Klaser Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's