Close
Cafe Brazil Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 342.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some interesting items on menu. It was difficult to chose which to try The shrimp in Yucca sauce was a good choice,
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress spoke in Spanish with me assuming that I understood it. And I ordered the picanha plate, everything tasted amazing, however there wasn’t enough meat, the steak was small. Don’t know if I would go back.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, friendly service, we will be back to try different dishes.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had the Feijoada (sp?). Delicious! Wait staff was attentive and the dining experience was great!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious! The owners are so nice and welcoming.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the food. The picanha is so delicious. Their fruit drinks is also great
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and staff were great, but airconditioning was off. A little warm inside!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was wonderful, except did not tell us gratuity included on bill.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the steak, cheese, pepper, onion sandwich & fries. OH...........It was soooo good. Definitely will be back. Had flan too.. excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only reason I am not giving it an excellent review was because we had looked up the menu on restaurant.com and it said they had buffet and made no restrictions on it but when we got to the restaurant the buffet was not available and the when we inquired about it they also advised the pricing was incorrect on restaurant.com.
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_54825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for daily specials or events
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for daily specials or events

Cafe Brazil Restaurant

3940 Metro Pkwy, Suite 111
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Phone: (239) 936-4900
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Brazil Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's