Close
Cafe Amalfi is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dining experience was like a "Diner" rather than a nice restaurant. I' a little disappointing as we expected more ambience.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff couldn't have been friendlier and the veal picatta with capers was tender and tasty. The owner is very friendly and personable also. He checks on all his patrons.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff couldn't have been friendlier and the veal picatta with capers was tender and tasty. The owner is very friendly and personable also. He checks on all his patrons.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Business was slow, but maybe it was because it was 7 PM on a Sunday night. A number of people stopped to pick up take out orders. We had an antipasto followed by chicken piccata and scallops fra-di-alvo. Also delicious crunchy bread with melted butter/garlic. We will return to try their pizza and Italian sub.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Business was slow, but maybe it was because it was 7 PM on a Sunday night. A number of people stopped to pick up take out orders. We had an antipasto followed by chicken piccata and scallops fra-di-alvo. Also delicious crunchy bread with melted butter/garlic. We will return to try their pizza and Italian sub.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly atmosphere and food was tasty. The owner was very courteous and informative. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good, and plenty of it. Service was very good, all in all, a nice evening was had by all.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time eating at this place. All was fine, will return for more good food.
Date published: 2018-11-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_385057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Amalfi

6703 14th St W
Bradenton, FL 34207
Phone: (941) 345-4932
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Amalfi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's