Close
Cafe 5150 at Marriott Boca Raton is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We usually have Maurice serve us and he is always pleasant.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They don’t didn’t have what we wanted.Can you add Rocco’s Tequila bar or Tuscan grill to your lists? you have very poor selection in Boca, that you s why we didn’t use your site anymore.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was awesome nice friendly and funny he rocked
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the bartender Melisa was amazing, great times.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service terrible, the cafe was empty and yet our food took over 35 minutes without anyone telling us what was going on. I brought my wife and two small children thinking this was going to be a great experience, specially being a cafe inside a Marriott. The food was of bad taste, not fresh, without real flavor. In general this was the first and last visit.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs were delish! Our waiter was friendly and fun.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No one was in the restaurant. The cafe had all smokers
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiter 40 minutes for our dinner . I had a seven year old with me and he was starving . Won’t be back for sure
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are always incredibly pleasant and my daughter and I love the omelets and waffles, so it's a treat.
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_360927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe 5150 at Marriott Boca Raton

5150 Town Center Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33486
Phone: (561) 392-4600
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe 5150 at Marriott Boca Raton Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's