Close
Burgers Pies & Fries is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very dirty restaurant. Needs a good cleaning! Slow and unfriendly service. The girl who took our order was borderline rude. No smile, no nothing. We used to eat here after they first opened and loved it. Seems management may be different.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great, tasted freshly made. Very generous portions.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food, great prices, excellent courteous customer service! Great experience as always! They ensure you are completely satisfied with your order!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and so was the service! Staff was extremely kind and helpful and made sure everything was perfect!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The music I felt was a little loud and inappropriate for a dining establishment. Burger was good fries seemed broken or the bottom of the bag. Cashier wasn’t overly friendlyu
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checker explained how to use my card well. Good food , and the pies were Great.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious burgers and seasoned fries. Better than David's, in my opinion, and the staff is super friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Burgers wasn't done had pink inside
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is awesome! Great service!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good but the dessert pies and custard are DELISH! The chicken dinner pie was a little heavy on the celery seasoning and the fries weren't hot, but when you follow up even a so-so meal with mint chocolate chip custard...it's going to be ok.
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_355005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Burgers Pies & Fries

2160 Harkrider St
Conway, AR 72032
Phone: (501) 358-6110
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Burgers Pies & Fries Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's