Close
Buena Onda is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we got home, we realized they forgot to give us 5 of the 21 empanadas. They do not have delivery so we were short on the food.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we got home, we realized they forgot to give us 5 of the 21 empanadas. They do not have delivery so we were short on the food.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s not much of a place to dine- it’s a few tables in a parking lot. It’s the food! The empanadas are made with love! Pure, simple, and delicious. Vegans can eat there in style too.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s not much of a place to dine- it’s a few tables in a parking lot. It’s the food! The empanadas are made with love! Pure, simple, and delicious. Vegans can eat there in style too.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got carry out. We sampled multiple flavors of empanadas. Each one was truly delicious and interesting. I also bought some half-baked empanadas home to freeze, so we can eat those another day.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got carry out. We sampled multiple flavors of empanadas. Each one was truly delicious and interesting. I also bought some half-baked empanadas home to freeze, so we can eat those another day.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly good! Hand Crafted empanadas with love and the best ingredients. Way better than hot pockets LOL
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These empanadas are freaking incredible. My wife lost her mind over the vegan option. This isn’t a done-in place, but the empanadas smelled so amazing that we sat out front and devoured about a dozen of them before we decided to pack the rest home.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Price with the restaurant.com certificate is just about right.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their empanadas are delicious!
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_308625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Buena Onda

724 E Haley St
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
Phone: (805) 679-3320
Cuisine: Latin/South American, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buena Onda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's