Close
Bubba's Roadhouse & Saloon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1411.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've eaten at Bubba's before.This was the first bad meal I'd ever had.Therefore, I will try it again.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everytime we go , it seems we sit next to the kitchen and feels like were in the main aisle.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like Bubbas and we’re pleased restaurant.com finally had certificates. However the early bird specials cannot be used and $10 certificate barely covers the difference. $15. Would be better.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waitress was very slow. the price of our entrees was increased because we used certificate!!!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Some people in our party wasn’t happy with there meal. The onion and mushrooms were soggy and no flavor. The service was great.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubba's is a real treat...great atmosphere, food and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Resturant is well priced And the food is good.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My meal was very good overall. My only complaint would be the food could have been a little hotter.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of people, slow service. Only one cook and two waitresses, another cook came in just before I left. Ordered an open-face roast beef, the gravy was way too thick and no mushrooms. The waitress gave me something else to substitute. Very nice young lady.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live the staff and the way they help with my disabled husband
Date published: 2019-08-09
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1132, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bubba's Roadhouse & Saloon

2121 Sw Pine Island Road
Cape Coral, FL 33991
Phone: (239) 282-5520
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bubba's Roadhouse & Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's