Close
Brown Boxer Pub & Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1102.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well sitting on the outside deck. We were surrounded by smokers standing at the entrance. That made the experience much worse
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was raining and cool outside with lots of wind and this place is open so we were a little bit too cold from the breeze.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great & the food was even better.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great & the food was even better.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite eateries in the Clearwater area! Love the sports bar atmosphere. Food is always top shelf.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite eateries in the Clearwater area! Love the sports bar atmosphere. Food is always top shelf.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite eateries in the Clearwater area! Love the sports bar atmosphere. Food is always top shelf.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was prompt quite helpful. Answered questions I had about the changed menu.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't like eating at restaurants where dogs are sitting close to where I'm sitting and dogs sitting on chairs where people will sit. Turns us off.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good menu selections, nice layout for a sports bar & grill, everyone in our party enjoyed their dinner and said they look forward to a return visit.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_701, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_49505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille

483 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
Phone: (727) 441-6000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's