Close
BROOKLYN PIZZA WORKS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 454.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I went to Brooklyn Pizza Works for the first time tonight because I had a Restaurant .Com coupon for $15.00 off with $30.00 purchase. The dinner was good but when I wanted to use the coupon the owner said I had to purchase more food in order to use the coupon. I did purchase more then $30.00 in food and soda but she said soda didn't count even though the coupon said minimum purchase of $30.00 at restaurant, the coupon said nothing about food only.The restaurant only had 1 other table occupied, why be so petty trying to cheat a customer, you need the business. To the owner, you can keep your food, lose a new customer and get a one star review to warn others about your practices. If you don't want to honor the coupon don't offer it.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I went to Brooklyn Pizza Works for the first time tonight because I had a Restaurant .Com coupon for $15.00 off with $30.00 purchase. The dinner was good but when I wanted to use the coupon the owner said I had to purchase more food in order to use the coupon. I did purchase more then $30.00 in food and soda but she said soda didn't count even though the coupon said minimum purchase of $30.00 at restaurant, the coupon said nothing about food only.The restaurant only had 1 other table occupied, why be so petty trying to cheat a customer, you need the business. To the owner, you can keep your food, lose a new customer and get a one star review to warn others about your practices. If you don't want to honor the coupon don't offer it.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Having nutritional information for those of us watching health issues (i.e., sat.fat, sodium, sugar) would help us with healthy choices or know how many slices of pizza we could safely enjoy. A little pricey compared to Fitness Pizza Yorba Linda where we normally dine. Closed caption for TV would allow us to read/follow what's on the screen (just images without words when we went, thus did not recommend for watching a sports game). Rose color decor gives wonderful elegance plus comfort feeling!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from !. They opened late and not on time.2. For Shrimp Supreme Ole' Ole' $7.95Pasta, Sautéed Shrimp, Olive Oil and Garlic (Red Sauce or Broth),as shown on their menu, but I was charged 14.95, plus was told it came with a salad, but she charged me for House Salad Sm $2.503. Cheese Pizza(Garlic Herb Crust, and Extra Thin & Crispy Crust Available Upon Request.)Small 12" $10.95, plus Add Per Item: Small 12" $1 for pepperoni,as shown on their menu, but I was charged 14.95, plus $1.50 for the pepperoni.4. Then $7.06 was added at the for my drink and what ever else, giving me a grand total of $36.86, minus my restaurant cert of $10.00, making my bill $26.86, which should have been about $15 or $16 total.5. I will never use this restaurant again, the food was Not up to par. I can cook better food at home than their food. the pizza was below par, the crust was dry and hard, the spaghetti was just spaghetti, nothing special, was suppose to have garlic never tasted any garlic, the shrimp were just baby shrimp. When I got it I added my own medium shrimp and seasoning to give it some taste.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’ve been dining at Brooklyn Pizza Works for over 30 yrs. through three different owners and it’s always been great — food & service!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’ve been dining at Brooklyn Pizza Works for over 30 yrs. through three different owners and it’s always been great — food & service!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’ve been dining at Brooklyn Pizza Works for over 30 yrs. through three different owners and it’s always been great — food & service!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’ve been dining at Brooklyn Pizza Works for over 30 yrs. through three different owners and it’s always been great — food & service!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a small family owned and operated restaurant. Good food - With specials.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a small family owned and operated restaurant. Good food - With specials.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_33971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

BROOKLYN PIZZA WORKS

1235 East Imperial Highway
Placentia, CA 92870
Phone: (714) 524-1260
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

BROOKLYN PIZZA WORKS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's